darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-03-10 - 11:36 p.m.



Yeah, yeah, yeah....I know, I know. What's wrong with me? It's still Monday, and I'm starting a new page! Gasp! May lightning striketh me! ^_~

Well, why am I posting, you may ask?

I just saw a really (good?) movie, Willard. Okay, so I find myself thinking about it now. A lot.
What's it about? Don't ask me to explain. Go to the movie'swebsite. Yes. Go now. And then see the very strange music video. And yes, that -is- Crispin Glover singing "Ben."
Want a direct link? Here ya go!
Show me the Ben video!

By the way, Crispin Glover's hot, and sexy, in a mysterious, creepy, insane, and shy-boy sort of way. Don't believe me? Lookie here!


Anyway, I'm gonna be making a Crispin Glover/Willard page, and once I get around to making the page presentable, I'll put a link up.

Ta ta for now! =D



Hopefule Malfoy
Hopeful Malfoy

What Kind of Malfoy Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Pure-blood wizard!
Well, well now...what have we got here? A true
wizard I see. And a Slytherin I'll bet too!

How Much Do You Know About The Malfoys?
brought to you by Quizilla

And from the "I have no idea" department...
HASH(0x84d34e0)
You are "Sell My Soul" by Our Lady Peace.
You live a bit of a double life. Although most
people see you as apathetic and entirely cold,
you honestly feel quite a bit of turmoil. Most
of this is witnessed at night, when you are
alone with your mind. You tend to appear calm
and to want to keep the appearance, and are at
the same time incredibly cynical and
thoughtful.

Which song representing Lucius Malfoy are you? ( Harry Potter based quiz)
brought to you by Quizilla

greentom
The Flop - You are damned cool and oh so attractve.
Go you.

Which totally unlikely Draco Malfoy (of harry potter) hair-do are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth