darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-03-10 - 1:09 p.m.



This whole non-gold-member down time for my catsdiet page is starting to really annoy me. I'd really appreciate actually being able to add an entry when I'd like to...and not having to pay to do the damned thing! >_<

*sigh* Is anyone else viewing this web site with majorly huge font? It's annoying me as well. Gah!!!! >>_<<

A lot is annoying me this morning.
Okay, it's not morning. It's early afternoon.

And I'm desperately trying to find someone to go see Willard with me tonight.

Yay! My new site meter thing has come. Ta-da! Perhaps this one wil actually friggin' WORK!!!! XD

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth