darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-04-02 - 11:23 p.m.



*sigh*
Worked Rand McNally -and- Learning Express today.
My head itches. Yeah, -definitely- showering in the morning. -__-

I miss Andy. Hope he's all right, hope he's getting enough sleep. He never seems to get enough sleep...

Yawning like crazy here. Wicked tired. >_<

I ate chocolate. Apparently a bit too much. My stomach hurts. Uuuuggghhh.....feel like vomiting! XP
Mmkay, I give up pathetically waiting for an Email...gonna hit the sack before I pass out in the chair here.
Ugh.....I really hope I don't puke. >>_____<<

Oh, yeah! Yesterday, my boss at Rand McNally, his wife had a baby. Emma Jane...O'Donnell, I believe. Big baby! 9 lbs, 5 oz, I believe. Healthy thing! ;)
What I find funny is when really skinny people have huge babies.....it's funny, too, because a lot of really overweight and/or huge (tall, big, etc) people have these itty-bitty teeny babies.

I've been only hours without my sapphire ring (having the stone tightened in its setting), and already I feel naked.

Okay, my eyes are watering from yawning so much and being so friggin tired.
Night.

PS: Had a nice stupid little (one-sided?) argument with Matthew. Ah, well...*pout*

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth