darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-04-06 - 12:37 p.m.



Ahhh.....so, it's been a while! ^^

Andy is still such a sweetie. I saw him Friday night....and we went and saw the Cowboy BeBop movie! What a sweetie! ^^
It was really good! For anyone who knows the series, or saw the movie....or whatever.....Ed was really annoying at first, but then got really almost cute! =D


Ah.......so I told Andy how I felt. He didn't say the big, evil "l" word back, but he didn't seem to change at all towards me.
Heh....I think he was just happy that this thing that took me so long and hard to get out wasn't pregnancy!


Oopsie! And it's now 1:15! I gotta get outta here! More later! Ciao!!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth