darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-04-12 - 4:30 p.m.



So, here I sit, in my cloud-and-star jammies, wasting away the afternoon.

How cute! I called Andy up about 1, and he was just waking up! ^_^ He finally got a good nights rest! Yay!! =D
But he seems to get a bit jealous. *grin* What a good sign! heehee.......he asked what I was doing tonight, said I was just going out with some guy...he asked if it was my "fiance." lol....that's how he refers to Matthew, after I laughingly told him about that lovely little conversation, where he had told me to tell my mother I was talking with a guy, and if she played her cards right, she'd have grandchildren soon. I was shocked, and laughed....but I remember telling Andy about it.
And so, he had jokingly asked once if he had asked me to marry him yet (I thought for sure he would have forgotten about it!), and so now he refers to him as my fiance. lol....creep! Matthew, not Andy. ^_~

Hmmm......I told him I hated him (Matthew), and he said I obviously didn't hate him, because if I did, I wouldn't have cared about what he did (with that pregnant chick...long story).
Hmmm..........I guess he is sorta right...only sort of. I really don't care about him anymore....honestly.
I plan on telling Matthew, anyway, that he's got two choices: he is either going to be a big part of my life......or he's going to be out of it.
I don't have time, energy, and money to waste on someone who isn't going to do the same for me. If it is going to be returned, in no way is it wasted...then I'd love to do it.
However, if I'm going to be doing it, and get nothing out of it, then so be it...it's over. In the past. Ta-ta. Bye-bye. Gone. Vamoosh. Ciao ciao!

But anyhoo.....right...........
I did think it was rather cute that Andy's acting sorta jealous by me going out with another guy. heehee...it shows he actually does care about me, and he thinks of himself as the number one to me. That's a great thing. Really great.

I'll be seeing Andy on Monday night after work. I popped in a hint, asking if I should bring along a dress ;)
We haven't gone on a real date in quite some time!


Oy!! So this is what I get! ^_~ I was doing other stuff in the background, and now it's a quarter past 5! O_o Gotta get ready to go meet up with Gary at his work! I said I'd be there between 6:30 and 7!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth