darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-04-27 - 1:29 p.m.



Well, it's Sunday. Not much to speak of.


Friday I came home from Andy's place, and got in about 11. My mom left on her cruise a little after noon. And then I was alone in the house, with absolutely no plans, and nothing to do! Gasp! ;D
And me and Ann (the one with the baby) were talking, saying we were both bored. So we decided to be bored together. *grin*

Went on over, we had a jolly good time, just talking and crap, and playing with lil Jenna, who's now about 17 months old. She's such a sweetie. heehee....had her agressive moments, and a few whines, but hey, she's a kid!
I want one!! O____O

Ended up crashing over there, and was woken up about 7 am Saturday morning by Jenna babbling like crazy from her room. How cute, though! ^^ And she didn't seem confused or anything at all at the fact that there was someone lying there in the living room.
=) Ann said she took to me rather well. Yay! ^_~

Ah, well.....anyhoo, had a wicked early night last night. Went to bed probably around 10 somewhere. Woke up this morning at about 7, was up for probably an hour and a half, and decided I was tired again.........and then I woke up about 1. Sheesh! So much for a little nap!!

But I guess now that I'm hungry, I should probably get something to eat, eh? ;)

More when there is more!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth