darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-04-30 - 9:28 a.m.



All right, so, shall I add in a little bit of a summary of my life?
lessee......

Last Friday, my mother and her friends all abandoned their children and husbands for a week, and left for Florida.....and not only just for Florida, but to go on a cruise! How awesome is that?? Jamaica, Cozumel, the Cayman Islands.....Ahhh, I wanna go! ^__^

But not way too much has been happening here. Same 'ol same 'ol, ya know?
Poor Cleo's been all confused! She's got her schedule mixed up, her family's not all here, my brother keeps coming in and out, times aren't the same....poor baby! But at least, now, whenever I give her some attention, she totally eats it up, and actually purrs! =D LoL, that's rare for evil kitty! ^__^

Ugh....but now, it's 20 past 10, and I've gotta take a shower and get ready and all that jazz. I feel bad because I called in sick to Rand McNally...not of choice, you see. I was scheduled to work there 9-2, and Learning Express 12:30-4. Err....yeah, you try and do both. ;)
Neither was offering any leniency, so........heh....... had no choice!! >__<

well, anyhoo, I'm outtie........but I've got a reason to smile! I'm meeting Andy after work! *throws on a fake accent* Cafe' Paris! ^__^

Catchya later!! ^^

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth