darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-06-07 - 12:17 a.m.




A night of rememberance, June 5-6, 2003



It's not a day for happiness, or a day to celebrate.
But however, it is not a time for crying. The tears have been shed, and I hope none more shall come.


The colour has been dropped from today's entry, as a sign of respect for the time that has passed.

Four months.
Four absolutely wonderful, magnificent, mind-blowing months. Four months of happiness, four months of shared dreams.
Four months exact, four months to the day.
Four months since the night we met.
Four months until the last night our lips met.

Four months for him to say what he felt for me has been love, all along.


For now, the information is private; not something I wish to discuss. For friends, if you are reading this, I ask for your understanding. I share information constantly, be it good or bad...but this was something different. Something special in its own way, something unique. I do not wish to discuss the details, what happened, what was said, even though I will, at times, discuss events ver batim.



My love for Andy was unparalleled. Or at least, my love for him was stronger than it was for anyone.
Yes, even than it was for aimee, with whom I had spent a large portion of my teenage years.

In four months, my heart belonged to him...and there is a part which will always belong to him.

We are to remain as friends. I pray to the goddess, and send my wishes to the stars, that nothing shall ever spoil that friendship.
Although I wish for whatever may come to come, I wish for us to never truly part.



I shall end this post now....but may our love for each other never end, and continue on eternally.

May our love not take the shape of a heart, as it must bend and fold, and change direction. But may it take the formation of a circle, in its neverending unity. With a beginning unseen, and an ending...never.



Goddess grant me the peace
to accept the things I cannot change,
the power to change the things I can,
and the love, light, and wisdom
to know the difference.

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth