darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-06-11 - 10:44 p.m.



Busy busy busy busy busssyyyy!!!

In spite of all that happened between Andy and I, we saw each other last night. Don't feel like disclosing details. We're friends....but...well.......*shrugs*

But anyway, it's getting late. A lot has happened.....
I start my new job at National Car Rental on the 16th. And starting real soon, I'm taking over my brother's job at Ben & Jerry's, just for the summer while he's in the Cape.

I just finished reading Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code last night. Excellent book series, a good fun read! I'd suggest them to anyone! =D

Well, I'm off!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth