darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-07-14 - 5:34 p.m.



Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored. Bored.

Did I mention I was bored????

All right, well, today kind of was...well...whatever...

Went in to work at Ames at 8 AM this morning...gee, what fun. Nothing much happened, but after work, I tried on some dresses. Wow. For some reason, I was feeling really feminine and attractive today. I ditched the glasses, let my hair down, and was trying on dresses...I don't wear dresses...heh...

Well, I came home after, and was booorrrreeeeddd even more! All I've been doing is sittin' online talking to people, and occasionally torturing the little children in the AOL Harry Potter chats. >=) They're so easy to tease...and hell, if you're ever bored, go in and say you're Daniel Radcliffe, or his girlfriend, or even just that your little brother or sister is friends with him. Get it at a good time, and you'll have a hundred little teeny-boppers IMing you, submitting to your every whim! heehee...they're such losers...

Then again, I guess, so am I... ;)

Well, I went profile hunting, and found some cool chick with like all the same interests as me, and I Emailed her. Yet to receive a reply back, so fuck'r. Bitch. You ain't worth my time no more!

...I've got to stop taking things like this so damn personal.. ;)

Anyway, I'm off to go do some more boring stuff. Pizza for dinner. Yay...

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth