darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-07-18 - 5:55 p.m.



Wow. My life is really pathetic.

Today, I had off work, and so I tried to sleep in as long as possible. Well, the cat woke me up by sneaking up onto the bed and sniffing me, and then one of the stupid kids at my mom's daycare decided it would be fun to kick and scream on the floor right above my head. Then the cat was curled up next to me, and as much as I love her, she was taking up half the damn futon. (Yeah...I sleep on a futon...my father took over my old room...heh...)

So, I went online, and was bored, bored, bored. Went out, and was even more bored. Kinda rode around on the subway and just read. Met a cool guy, might meet up with him later. No, Aimee, if you're reading this...don't worry! You're still my one and only!

Was told that I look like I'm 22-24 years old. Heehee...when I wear my hair down, people tell me I look 17 or 18. I think I'll wear my hair up all the time from now on. ^_~

Well, I was going to post an entry here about something, then was like, nah, too bored to do it...too lazy...and now, here I am, so bored that I ended up posting.

Wow, what a waste of $24 this diary was! LOL

heh...what I would do for that $24 back...ah, well...it's for a whole year...Congrats, Andrew, on making a site for those of us with such pathetic lives that we want to post it up for other people with pathetic lives to read when we're sitting home, bored. Wow, not a single one of the people on diaryland have a life.


Okay, there's my rant for the day...people in chat rooms are losers. Even when you go on, you're a loser. When I go in, I'm being a loser, too. It's so pathetic...we're all pathetic...

...funny, nobody ever told me I was pessimistic...

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth