darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-11-16 - 10:18 p.m.



All right...last night, I was literally falling asleep in front of the computer, so I stopped. Here's the last of what was said:
This should have come *before* the other Herbology pic, but oh, well...deal.....seen the movie, you know the scene. Didn't? Then go away already...!!!!

And so now I will continue with my personal screen shots! ^__^

(This is what should have gone right after what was said there...)



Lucius pretends to "play nicely"...


Lucius, of course, taken aback by Harry's comment...



"You must be very brave to mention his name...




Or very foolish.





"Training for the ballet, Potter?"


And with this, I must leave you...off to play more of Chamber of Secrets PC game...very addicting, that game is...^_~
I went shopping today. Got my Christmas cards...won't say here, since I don't want to ruin the surprise for anyone who may be receiving one! *grin* :D
Also got a wicked cute black velvet peasant-like top...you know, the kind that looks like the mad expensive ones from Hot Topic with the lace-up front and rectangular chest cut. Very slight bell sleeves, looks wicked cute! ^__^ Got it for only $20! Gotta love Tello's!

I need more money...*pout*

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth