darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-11-17 - 12:03 p.m.



Ack! That's horrible! The banner link to someone's diary here on the page while I'm writing this says "just say NO! ...to sex with pro-lifers." What a horrible thing to say! That's as if the chick is planning on getting pregnant and then getting an abortion just BECAUSE she can! >.< That's so wrong...getting pregnant over and over again and getting an abortion every time is just WRONG! Those people make me SICK!

*ahem*

Anyway...
I decided that my diary is a mess. It's rather unnavigatable. If you want to help me, please click here!
Thanks!

Zeke (Ezekiel) is such a cutie! I met him through Sarah (who I'm always worrying about! >.<), and I think I end up talking to him more than to her. Well, maybe that's only because he's on more than her as of late... ;)
Ah, well...he's always so cheerful and bubbly! I wish he'd have a bit more self-esteem, though...yeah, he's chubby, but so what? He's bloody adorable! And he's only 13...how adorable is that? ...I remember 13. It sucked being that age. You're too old to be a baby, too young to be cool...and whatever you do just isn't quite good enough! It really sucks...and 8th grade is hell...it really, really is....ah, well...
I had a wicked great dream last night!! At work the night before I saw Chamber for the first time, there was a customer who looked identical to Jason Isaac's Lucius Malfoy! I mean, he even had the long, blonde hair! Mmmm! ^__^ It was a little wavy, but ah, well. Well, for the first time, methinks, I had a sex dream! Ahhh, it was GREAT! He was great! LoL! Too bad it wasn't REAL! ;D
Unfortunately, the sex had taken place in my mom's bed...icky! O_o

Well, I've got to go get dressed and ready to go out...that shirt I bought that I mentioned last night, I realized I had a gift card for Tello's, and it has $8...so I'm gonna go return the shirt, and then buy it back with the giftcard, then buy it for like the $12 or whatever. Hey, more money to spend on other things, right? ;D
Also, I have an extra Lockhart figure, and since he's no longer worth big bucks on Ebay, I'm gonna return'm. Unfortunately, I don't have the receipt, so I think I'll spend the credit on getting a new Bratz Doll outfit for Gina for Christmas. I think she'd love it ^_~
Wellpers, I'd best get going! Ja!

Why is it I tend to have lots and lots of posts on Sundays...?


7:52 pm

Made a wishlist on Hot Topic. Blah. Got some toys!

Go to my wishlist and get me something! Mwah! =D

Mom wants the computer. Night!

...wow...that was...pointless...-_-

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth