darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-19 - 11:39 p.m.



Work has been hellish, what with Christmas getting so close...but the light in my life is Matthew...

Just the thought of him is enough to make me smile...

I bought him two small (under $20 each) gifts when I was at the mall last night...I can't wait to see him again, and give them to him...

Well, I've got to go sleepies now, but I just needed to say that...Tuesday I spent the night with him, and it was so wonderful to sleep next to him...and wake up with him by my side. Pure, sheer bliss...

I've got to go downstairs and get some stuff together, and clean up some of my clothes.....I desperately NEED to send out some gifts. Poor Alysun, who lives in England, most likely won't get it until, well, probably the very end of the month...lol...and Elise, in Australia, will probably have the same luck with getting what I send. There's also a whole bunch of people I'm actually *sending* stuff to, so, uh....ah, well....=��

I need to sleep now....or at least go downstairs.

I'm sure my dreams will be happy, though, now that they're filled with thoughts of Matthew.

...note...working anywhere where you deal with retail customers, this time of year, sucks. It sucks majorly. Extremely......

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth