darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-21 - 11:34 p.m.

I don't know...I don't really feel the pressing need to add anything now, but I feel I should...and besides, it's been a while...

I think I love Matthew. Not just have a little crush, but I'm actually falling in love. It hurts to be away...

Or it could be just an infaturation, as Eric says ^_~

Ah, well...spent the night with him Tuesday. *innocent smile* I won't comment much on this, as it's kinda, well, personal, so I'll just say his little apartment is so very cute! His Escher-esque (that's the only thing I can think of calling it, though it's rather abstract...) art is sooooo beautiful and just absolutely "cool!" I'd love to have a piece of his art, to frame and keep. =) He says he wants to do something for me...I should tell him to do just that! ;D

I got him a few little gifts for Christmas. I have this insatiable urge to get things for him...*smile*

I won't say what I got him, though, until after he gets them! Never know if he'll read it! Wouldn't wanna spoil the surprise! ^__^

Oh, and he has nice bedsheets. ^_~ True, covered in cat hair (I can deal with that...heeheehee)...but alllllll black...and a beautiful, BEAUTIFUL thick, velvet comforter...

;D

Well, I went earlier to the North Shore Music Theatreto see A Christmas Carol. It was excellent! ^__^ I really, really enjoyed it...from what I remember, it was the best yet! =D This is where I went to see The Wizard of Oz, on what I think was the first showing. At least I know it was July 16...

Anyway, I've got to wrap up a few more gifts, then crash for the night.

*sigh*

Working tomorrow..............12-7.



Update!
12:44 am, Sunday morning!

I began changing over the "my pets" (adopted) section to a bit more organized little place...go check it out!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth