darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2002-12-31 - 12:31 p.m.



Wow, it's getting late! I've really got to get ready for work...

My excitement is growing...I think Matthew may be falling for me as well...perhaps not as hard, and not as fast...but falling just the same.

I've been hurt a lot lately. But this year's going to change. And it's going to begin with Matthew by my side!

Matthew, I know you know it, but I'm going to say it...
You inspire me! You make me smile, you make me laugh...you make me happy! Talking to you makes me remember everything great about living life to its fullest.
I want to be the best person I can be, for you. All for you. I want to change my faults, but do it subtly. I'm not changing for you, I'm changing...well...with you. You've been hurt, and you've had your heart broken...and so have I. We're not the same, but we've similarities. We get along so well...
And, hell, you love babies and cats. Anyone who loves these things can't possibly be bad!

You say you have a horrible temper...I've seen nothing but complete patience and kindness on your part. Even moreso than would be expected.

You're wonderful
.

I hope to be with you...for a long...long...time...



And to everyone else...

H A P P Y
N E W
Y E A R !

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth