darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-03 - 7:05 a.m.



About to run off to work...but here's a pic I made last night...of me in what I wore yesterday! =D





11:56 pm

God, am I cold!! >__< I'm in the midst of playing an online real-money bingo game...lotsa fun! I won the first game I played....wish me luck for more!

Eeeeek! This game's a blackout...that means you have to fill the entire board! Woah...that's rough!

I talked to Matthew today...it seems he gets sort of a jealous tone when I mention having sex with another guy, even if just jokingly. I did it as a test, and apparently it worked. *grin*

I'm not working until WEDNESDAY! Woah, talk about an unexpected vacation...damn...

So far, my diet's kinda failed me...ah, well...as long as I don't do total binges or anything! ;D

Anyway, I'm wicked tired...gonna finish up this bingo game, and then call it quits for tonight. Niiiight! ;D

Oh, and here's my banner ad thing that I'm working on....here's what I've got so far. The completed thing will say "The life of a dis-ordinary girl As told by herself" and then have the address. You like? Let me know! =D

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth