darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-01-04 - 2:34 p.m.



Not working today...so far, I've woken up, eaten yogurt and some leftover Christmas popcorn, oj...then watched a bit of Rugrats. Wow, I swear, Rugrats has gotten lame. When I watched it, it was wicked cute...it looks like they've run out of cute story ideas! ^__^

My cat's been following me around the house. For what? I don't know, but most likely she's waiting until I finally eat something again. She likes food too much...

I want to go to the Square One Mall something fierce! =D But it's snowing and junk, and I don't think my mum's gonna drive me... >__< Looks like if I wanna go, I gotta go by the T! waahh!
...hmmmmm.....Lance wants me. Bad. Maybe I'll see if he can drive me... ^_~

...I'm addicted to shopping! =D



I really, really, really, really, really want this dress!!!!


Yes, I *did* put my head on it. Yes, I'm fully aware the image-altering sucks. So blow me, okay? ;D

...my cat's resting peacefully atop the monitor. I'm gonna poke her. heheheheheheheh...

Hopefully I can get to Hot Topic soon ^^

How CUTE is this tiara? =D
I need these.

I have this pin. Long story behind the Good Luck Bear thing...
Preeeetttty!!

Okay, so, I like fairies. Shoot me! ;P I was wearing yesterday, at work, my two fairy necklaces, a Tinkerbell Tshirt (sparkly, of course! ^^), black faux fur-trim hoodie, black jeans, and glitter on my cheeks and eyes. My hair was in braids, too. ^^ One of my customers told me I looked very "spritely." I take it as a compliment! =D


3:20 pm

I just made up my mind...I'm callin a cab right now to take me to Malden Station, and I'm gonna catch that 3:45 bus to the Square One Mall. Gotta leave a quick note for mom! ^^ Ciao!! =D

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth