darkartscat.diaryland.com
Where Cat is, the weather is:
The WeatherPixie


Grrr...stupid counter reset itself!! >>_<<

















Prisoner of Azkaban movie:

2003-03-14 - 1:30 a.m.



It seems I'm always saying this, but I have -really- got to get to bed! -.-

And...I just thought I'd let you know...

How addicted to salt are you? Find out with this quiz by kelaal!
You are.. not a salt addict.

How Addicted to Salt are You?
brought to you by Quizilla



12:50 pm

TA-DA! Yay! XD Willard did good! Three out of four stars ain't bad at all! You know how stubborn these critics are. =)

Other movies that opened today were Agent Cody Banks, which got only two stars, and The Hunted, which got a measley star and a half.

Go and read the review on Willard from Boston.com!

This second review seems to focus mainly on Crispin Glover himself.
Ah, sweet bliss... >=)


Well, I'm off to shower, then go out and try again to find the...the...."J" word. *gasp*

And it's proving to be more and more impossible to find as the days go on... =_=

The place, what was it...Rand McNally or something like that, really likes me, and I think it's a guaranteed job. But, and of course, there's *always* that 'but'...they're in a tough spot right now themselves, as they told me they have two assistant managers, and no manager, and so when one of the two get promoted, then they'll be hiring.

Heck, I was there when one of the employees put in his notice and quit. So I think that I've got myself a bit of an in, ya know? =D


Well, anyway, I'm off...hopefully, next time I post, I'll have some good news.
Catch ya later! ^^;



I found this banner most amusing!

previous - next

Add your comments about today's entry!

Sign
Time for change! - 2004-02-04
Pay It Forward - 2003-08-10
CATS! - 2003-07-25
Happy 4th! - 2003-07-04
In Sirius Denial - 2003-07-01






by MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuthby MagicalObizuth